Webvent

Webvent Academy

Bringing Professionals Together

---anonymized--- ---anonymized---

---anonymized--- ---anonymized---

---anonymized---
---anonymized---
Alexandria Virginia
Timezone: America/New_York


---anonymized---
Webinars 
Date & Time (EDT) Title Role
Thursday, September 18, 2014
7:00pm - 7:45pm
ATD 2014 Mexico Summit Preview: El día a día del líder generando competencias y desarrollando el talento Presenter
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:00am - 11:45am
ATD 2014 Mexico Summit Preview: Managing Talent to Tackle Tomorrow’s Business Challenges Presenter
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
7:00pm - 7:45pm
ATD 2014 Mexico Summit Preview: Estrategias novedosas de gestión del talento Presenter
Thursday, April 3, 2014
9:00am - 10:15am
ASTD 2014 International Conference & Exposition Preview (en Español) Presenter
Thursday, October 3, 2013
7:00am - 8:15am
COMPARTIENDO ASTD 2013- Learning & Sharing Postconference en Español-webcast #2 Presenter
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
10:00am - 11:20am
Compartiendo ASTD 2013 - Learning & Sharing Postconference en Español - Webcast 1 Presenter
Monday, August 19, 2013
11:00am - 12:00pm
Managing Incompetence Presenter
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
7:00am - 8:00am
La Gestión de Incompetentes: reflexiones sobre el libro (Managing Incompetence: tips on the book) Presenter
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
7:00am - 8:00am
Latin America State of the Industry, 2012 [Private] Presenter
Thursday, January 10, 2013
6:00am - 7:00am
Leading a Delegation to ASTD 2013 Presenter

Participation

Send a Message

Send an email message to ---anonymized--- ---anonymized---: